Back to the Xavier Musketeers Newsfeed

Xavier Athletics Announces Six-Member Hall Of Fame Class For 2021

CINCINNATI - Xavier University Athletics is proud to announce the outstanding six-member 2021 induction class for the P. Douglas O' Keefe Xavier University Athletic Hall of Fame, which will bring the total number of members in the Hall of Fame to 149.

This year's class includes a pair of men's basketball players who led Xavier to championship success, Justin E. Cage ('07) and Gary L. Lumpkin ('99), and a star of one of the most successful eras in women's basketball, Amy N. Waugh ('03). Luke C. Spencer ('13) helped moved men's soccer into the national spotlight, while Dennis F.