Back to the Wichita State Shockers Newsfeed

Five Inducted Into Hall of Fame

WICHITA, Kan. -- Wichita State's 2020 Pizza Hut Shocker Sports Hall of Fame class was inducted during halftime of the Wichita State men's basketball game against UCF on Jan. 25. This year's class includes Lutfiana Budiharto, Janet Kohl Hoskins, Jamar Howard, Grier Jones and Tonya Nero. They were also honored at a luncheon on Jan. 25 at the Marcus Welcome Center.

The luncheon featured each inductee as well as presenters Colin Foster, Marcia Alterman, Rob Kampman, Judd Easterling and Kirk Hunter.

The addition of this year's class brings the total of former coaches and student-athletes in the Hall of Fame to 146, while there are 13 at-large selections.