Back to the Western Michigan Broncos Newsfeed

Indianapolis Colts lead way with NFL-best seven Pro Bowl selections

The Indianapolis Colts led the NFL with seven selections for the Pro Bowl as the league announced this year's teams.

The Colts had three players selected on offense (running back Jonathan Taylor, center Ryan Kelly, guard Quinton Nelson), three on defense (tackle DeForest Buckner, linebacker Darius Leonard, cornerback Kenny Moore) and one on special teams (long snapper Luke Rhodes).

The Kansas City Chiefs and Los Angeles Chargers were next with six selections each. Each team will be represented by its quarterback, Patrick Mahomes for the Chiefs and Justin Herbert for the Chargers.