Back to the Texas State Bobcats Newsfeed

Texas State Announces 2020-21 Spirit Program Members

SAN MARCOS, Texas – After holding virtual tryouts this spring, Texas State Spirit Program coordinator announced the following individuals are members of the 2020-21 Spirit Program.

"I want to thank everyone who participated in our annual tryout process for the Texas State University Spirit Program," said Stephens. "I am proud of the adaptability and efforts our candidates showed through this full virtual process. We are excited to announce our 2020-21 team members! We look forward to the season and working together!"

The new members are: , Alyssa Bezdek, Alyssa Campbell, Madison Campbell, , , , Kailey Conrey, Jack Cupit, , Abbey Dirks, Megan Dodson, Madeleine Dugat, , Cristian Flores-Sargent, , , Allison Geerdes, , Amy Haag, Madisyn Hebert, Azia Henagan, , , Alexis Hutcherson, , Kelsi Klingelhefer, , , , , , Donald MacPhail, Georgia Mann, Maryssa Mears, Skilynn Navarro, , , Clara Ramos, , , and Micaela Tejada.