Back to the Texas Longhorns Newsfeed

Texas releases Oklahoma State depth chart

With junior wide receiver Jordan Whittington and super senior Jack end Jacoby Jones out indefinitely and set to undergo surgery after suffering injuries last weekend against the Oklahoma Sooners, the Texas Longhorns made multiple changes to the depth chart for this weekend’s game against the Oklahoma State Cowboys in Austin.

Oklahoma State depth chart

QB Casey Thompson 11 Hudson Card 1 Charles Wright 14
RB Bijan Robinson 5 Roschon Johnson 2 Keilan Robinson 7 Jonathon Brooks 24
WR Joshua Moore 6 Casey Cain 88
WR Marcus Washington 15 Al'Vonte Woodard 9 Kai Money 83
TE Cade Brewer 80 Jared Wiley --or-- 18 Gunnar Helm 85
RT Derek Kerstetter 68 Isaiah Hookfin 72
DT Moro Ojomo 98 Vernon Broughton 45 Sawyer Goram-Welch 91
MIKE Luke Brockermeyer 47 Jaylan Ford 41 Devin Richardson 30 Jaden Hullaby 29
SS BJ Foster 25 Chris Adimora 1 Tyler Owens 44
FS Jerrin Thompson --or-- 28 Brenden Schooler 14 JD Coffey II 27
CB Josh Thompson 9 Darion Dunn --or-- 4 Kitan Crawford 21
STAR Anthony Cook 11 Jerrin Thompson 28 Chris Adimora 1
Special Teams
H Zach Edwards 43 Hudson Card 1 Issac Pearson 49
  • The most significant change is not injury related — super senior Tope Imade is in line to receive his first start after entering the season with eight appearances as a reserve.