MUST SEE: Seattle Seahawks Full 2017 Schedule Released

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released, with the dates, times and TV schedule for every game now set. For Seattle Seahawks fans, you can now see how the road to the playoffs in the NFC West will go through Seattle again.

Here's their full schedule for the upcoming season:

Week 1: at Green Bay Packers
Week 2: vs. San Francisco 49ers
Week 3: at Tennessee Titans
Week 4: vs. Indianapolis Colts (SNF)
Week 5: at LA Rams
Week 6: BYE
Week 7: at NY Giants
Week 8: vs. Houston Texans
Week 9: vs. Washington Redskins
Week 10: at Arizona Cardinals
Week 11: vs. Atlanta Falcons
Week 12: at San Francisco 49ers
Week 13: vs. Philadelphia Eagles (SNF)
Week 14: at Jacksonville Jaguars
Week 15: vs. LA Rams
Week 16: at Dallas Cowboys
Week 17: vs. Arizona Cardinals

Follow our Seattle Seahawks news page for all the latest Seahawks news!

Back to the Seattle Seahawks Newsfeed

Related Topics: 2017 NFL Schedule, Seattle Seahawks News