MUST SEE: San Francisco 49ers Full 2017 Schedule Released

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released, with the dates, times and TV schedule for every game now set. For the San Francisco 49ers, it will serve as a roadmap as they try to return to the playoffs.

Here's their full schedule for the upcoming season:

Week 1: Carolina Panthers
Week 2: at Seattle Seahawks
Week 3: Los Angeles Rams
Week 4:at Arizona Cardinals
Week 5: at Indianapolis Colts
Week 6: at Washington Redskins
Week 7: Dallas Cowboys
Week 8: at Philadelphia Eagles
Week 9: Arizona Cardinals
Week 10: New York Giants
Week 11: BYE
Week 12: Seattle Seahawks
Week 13: at Chicago Bears
Week 14: at Houston Texans
Week 15: Tennessee Titans
​Week 16: Jacksonville Jaguars
Week 17: at Los Angeles Rams

Follow our San Francisco 49ers news page for all the latest 49ers news!

Back to the San Francisco 49ers Newsfeed

Related Topics: 49ers News, NFL News