Back to the Philadelphia Eagles Newsfeed

Official: Eagles sign 15 players to their practice squad

The Philadelphia Eagles signed 15 players to their practice squad on Wednesday afternoon, according to an official announcement from the team.


S Grayland Arnold

G/T Kayode Awosika

OT Le’Raven Clark

WR Travis Fulgham

WR John Hightower

RB Jordan Howard

RB Jason Huntley

CB Michael Jacquet III

CB Craig James

OG Sua Opeta

C/G Ross Pierschbacher

S Elijah Riley

LB JaCoby Stevens

DT Raequan Williams

[Vacant spot]

[Vacant spot]

DE Matt Leo - International exemption, doesn’t count towards 16-player limit


  • Arnold is a developmental player who offers more safety depth.