Back to the Oregon State Beavers Newsfeed

Gebbia, Grant, Hodgins, Hughes-Murray Named Captains

Related Topics: Jonathan Smith, Corvallis, California

CORVALLIS, Ore. – Tristan Gebbia, Jaydon Grant, Isaac Hodgins and Andrzej Hughes-Murray were named captains of the 2020 Oregon State football team, head coach Jonathan Smith announced after Wednesday's practice.

Proud to announce our four captains for this season: @AndrzejHughes, @3tgeb, @JaydonGrant, @Isaac_Hodgins. Well deserved!

Jonathan Smith (@Coach_Smith) October 28, 2020

Gebbia is a redshirt junior quarterback from Calabasas, Calif.