Back to the Oklahoma State Cowboys Newsfeed

Big 12 Releases 2021 Baseball Schedule

The Cowboys will host five Big 12 teams in the inaugural season of O’Brate Stadium.

The Big 12 released its conference baseball schedule Friday. Oklahoma State will start its conference slate with a weekend series March 19-21 in Lubbock against Texas Tech before hosting Kansas State on March 26-28.

The others series O’Brate will host are against West Virginia (April 2-4), Texas (April 23-25) and Baylor (May 14-16). The Cowboys will also host Oklahoma in Game 1 of this season’s Bedlam series.

The COVID-19 pandemic ended the Pokes’ 2020 season before Big 12 play even began.