Back to the Oakland Raiders Newsfeed

2018 NFL Pro Bowl voting now open, here are the Raiders on the ballot

Related Topics: Pro Bowl

It’s always seemed a little strange to me to open Pro Bowl voting with still nearly half the NFL season remaining. But that’s just the nature of the beast and those who ignore it will fall behind.

So, here we are with 7 games remaining and Pro Bowl voting now open.



DE Khalil Mack and Mario Edwards Jr, DT’s Justin Ellis and Eddie Vanderdoes, ILB NaVorro Bowman, OLB’s Bruce Irvin and Cory James, CB’s David Amerson and TJ Carrie, SS Karl Joseph, and FS Reggie Nelson

The Pro Bowl players are determined by the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches.