Full NFC Wild Card & Divisional Playoff Schedule

The NFL has just announced the schedule of sites, dates, and times for its NFC Wild Card and NFC Divisional Playoff games to be played on January 3-4th and January 10-11th respectively.

Here's the full schedule for what should be one of the more exciting roads to the Super Bowl in recent memory.

NFC Wild Card round

Saturday, January 3rd

4:35pm EST (5) Arizona Cardinals at (4) Carolina Panthers (ESPN)

Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

Sunday, January 4th

4:40pm EST (6) Detroit Lions at (3) Dallas Cowboys (FOX)

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

NFC Divisional Playoff round

Saturday, January 10th

8:15pm EST Lowest-seeded NFC Wild Card winner at (1) Seattle Seahawks (FOX)

CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA

Sunday, January 10th

1:05pm EST Highest-seeded NFC Wild Card winner at (2) Green Bay Packers (FOX)

Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI

(Note: The NFC Championship game will be held on Sunday, January 18th at 3:05pm EST with site and participants TBD.)

Back to the NFL Newsfeed