Back to the New York Red Bulls Newsfeed

New York Red Bulls II Announce End of Year Roster Decisions

HARRISON, N.J. (December 4, 2019) - New York Red Bulls II have announced roster decisions following the conclusion of the 2019 USL Championship season. The club has exercised options on six players and declined the options of six.

NYRB II has exercised the options of defenders Preston Kilwien, Roy Boateng, and Edgardo Rito, midfielders Kyle Zajec and Omar Sowe, and forward Sebastian Elney.

New York declined options on goalkeepers Rashid Nuhu and Miguel Silva, defenders Jordan Scarlett, Allen Yanes, and Janos Loebe, and forward Amarildo de Souza.