Who Won The Super Bowl Last Year?

Who won the Super Bowl last year?

The New England Patriots beat the Seattle Seahawks 28-24 in Super Bowl XLIX on Feb. 1, 2015. The game was played at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

New England's victory gave them their fourth Super Bowl title, but their first since 2004. 

The Patriots lost to the Denver Broncos in the AFC Championship Game this year, while the Seahawks lost to the Carolina Panthers in the NFC Divisional Playoffs.

Back to the New England Patriots Newsfeed

Related Topics: Patriots News, Super Bowl, Seahawks News, NFL News