MUST SEE: New England Patriots Full 2017 Schedule Released

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released, with the dates, times and TV schedule for every game now set. For the New England Patriots, it will serve as a roadmap for their path in defending their Super Bowl title.

Here's their full schedule for the upcoming season:

Week 1: Kansas City Chiefs
Week 2: at New Orleans Saints
Week 3: Houston Texans
Week 4: Carolina Panthers
Week 5: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 6: at New York Jets​
Week 7: Atlanta Falcons
Week 8: Los Angeles Chargers
Week 9: BYE
Week 10: at Denver Broncos
Week 11: at Oakland Raiders
Week 12: Miami Dolphins
Week 13: at Buffalo Bills
Week 14: at Miami Dolphins
Week 15: at Pittsburgh Steelers
​Week 16: Buffalo Bills
Week 17: New York Jets​

Follow our New England Patriots news page for all the latest Patriots news!

Back to the New England Patriots Newsfeed

Related Topics: Patriots News, NFL News