NCAA Announces Final Four Sites Through 2021

The college basketball season started today with each team hoping to make the Final Four in Indianapolis at the end of the season.

The NCAA announced the sites for several future Final Fours earlier today:

2016 - NRG Stadium, Houston, TX

2017 - University of Phoenix Stadium, Phoenix, AZ

2018 - Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

2019 - Vikings Stadium, Minneapolis, MN

2020 - New Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA

2021 - Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis will host the Final Four for the seventh time this season and the eighth in 2021. The Alamodome will become the sixth arena to hold four Final Fours, while Minneapolis and Atlanta will be hosting the event in what will be brand new football stadiums.

Back to the NCAA Newsfeed