2019 College Football Awards: Finalists & Predictions For Maxwell, Davey O'Brien & Biletnikoff

The 2019 College Football season is coming to an end, which means the 2019 college football awards finalists have been announced & winners will be announced after conference championship weekend. Which players will hear their name called for awards such as the Davey O’Brien, Maxwell, Chuck Bednarik, Biletnikoff, Jim Thorpe & Doak Walker?

Need College Football gear for your favorite teams? We’ve got you covered with hoodies, shirts, jerseys, shoes and so much more on sale, up to 50% off

THE VIDEO ABOVE AND BELOW Include some notable players who have their name featured as finalists like Joe Burrow, Jalen Hurts, Derrick Brown, Justin Fields, Chase Young, Isaiah Simmons, CeeDee Lamb & more. Who will be crowned the best QB in the country? Joe Burrow, Jalen Hurts or Justin Fields?

SUBSCRIBE TO CHAT SPORTS ON YOUTUBE for the latest College Football Playoff rankings, coaching rumors, Heisman power rankings & much more: Click the button below!


Has CeeDee Lamb already locked up the 2019 Biletnikoff trophy? Can Chase Young earn Player of the Year honors despite missing 2 games? If not, has he done enough to beat out Derrick Brown as the best defensive player on college football? Find out what College Football Now hosts Tom Downey & Harrison Graham break down the 2019 CFB award show finalists & give their predictions on which players will bring home the hardware!

Subscribe to Chat Sports on YouTube to for the latest CFB rumors, news & more!

Download the Chat Sports app for iPhone or Android to follow College Football news, rumors, and scores.

Back to the NCAA Newsfeed

Related Topics: maxwell award, College Football, biletnikoff award, college football awards show, 2019 college football awards finalists, college football mailbag, 2019 college football awards, CFB, College Football Awards, college football awards finalists, davey o’brien award