Back to the LSU Tigers Newsfeed

Four Tigers Move on to Final Stage of Q School

Baton Rouge, La. – Curtis Thompson, Eric Ricard, Jacob Bergeron, and Zach Wright, all former LSU men's golfers, punched their ticket to the final stage of Korn Ferry Tour Q school qualifying this week.

The Korn Ferry Tour Q School finals will take place Dec. 12-15 at the Orange County National Golf Club in Winter Garden, Fla. A total of 106 golfers will tee it up at the finals site with the top 40 securing some sort of status for the 2020 season on the Korn Ferry Tour. Roughly the top 20 golfers from each round two qualifying site advance to Florida.