Back to the Los Angeles Dodgers Newsfeed

FOCO Releases Dodgers’ Cody Bellinger MVP Bobblehead

In recognition of a remarkable 2019 season in which he helped lead the Los Angeles Dodgers to a franchise-record 106 wins, FOCO released a Cody Bellinger 2019 National League MVP bobblehead.

It’s part of new series of collectable bobbleheads by FOCO, which celebrate MLB’s 2019 award winners. In addition to Bellinger, the officially licensed bobbleheads are modeled after American League Rookie of the Year Yordan Alvarez (Houston Astros), NL Rookie of the Year Pete Alonso (New York Mets), AL Cy Young Award winner Justin Verlander (Astros), NL Cy Young Award winner Jacob deGrom (Mets) and AL MVP Mike Trout (L.