Dodgers News: Gonzalez, Greinke Snag Gold Glove Awards

Major League Baseball announced their 2014 Gold Glove winners Tuesday night, and the Dodgers were one of three National League teams to boast multiple award winners.

Adrian Gonzalez took the honors at first base, while Zack Greinke won the award among pitchers.

Gonzalez has not won the award since back-to-back honors in 2008-2009 as a member of the San Diego Padres.

Greinke takes home the Gold Glove for the first time in his career, joining Clayton Kershaw (2011) as the second Dodger pitcher to win the award in the last four years.

Matt Kemp and Andre Either were the last position players to win the award for LA, doing so in 2011.

Back to the Los Angeles Dodgers Newsfeed