MUST SEE: Oakland Raiders Full 2017 Schedule Released

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released, with the dates, times and TV schedule for every game now set. For the Oakland Raiders, it will serve as a roadmap for their path back to the playoffs.

Here's their full schedule for the upcoming season:

Week 1: at Tennessee Titans
Week 2: vs New York Jets
Week 3: at Washington Redskins
Week 4: at Denver Broncos
Week 5: Baltimore Ravens
Week 6: Los Angeles Chargers
Week 7: Kansas City Chiefs
Week 8: at Buffalo Bills
Week 9: at Miami Dolphins
Week 10: BYE
Week 11: New England Patriots
Week 12: Denver Broncos
Week 13: New York Giants
Week 14: at Kansas City Chiefs
Week 15: Dallas Cowboys
​Week 16: at Philadelphia Eagles
Week 17: at Los Angeles Chargers

Follow our Oakland Raiders news page for all the latest Raiders news!

Back to the Las Vegas Raiders Newsfeed

Related Topics: Raiders News, NFL News