Back to the Kentucky Wildcats Newsfeed

All three ESPN experts pick Kentucky to make the Final Four

Myron Medcalf, Jeff Borzello, and John Gasaway all included Kentucky in their Final Four predictions, making the Cats the only consensus among the group. Gasaway has Kentucky cutting down the nets for the ninth time, while Borzello went with Florida and Medcalf with Kansas.

Medcalf: Kentucky, Kansas*, Michigan State, Florida
Borzello: Florida*, Kansas, Kentucky, Oregon
Gasaway: Kentucky*, Louisville, Gonzaga, Maryland

*National Champion

All three experts agreed that North Carolina’s Cole Anthony will be Newcomer of the Year, while Michigan State’s Cassius Winston will win Player of the Year.