Back to the Golf Newsfeed

The Players Championship: First-round tee times, pairings at TPC Sawgrass

Here are the tee times and pairings for Thursday's opening round of The Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass (all times ET):



  • 6:45 a.m.: Alex Noren, Xinjun Zhang, Doug Ghim
  • 6:56 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Lee Westwood, Robert MacIntyre
  • 7:07 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Charles Howell III, Tony Finau
  • 7:18 a.m.: Sungjae Im, Kevin Kisner, Henrik Stenson
  • 7:29 a.m.: Keith Mitchell, Troy Merritt, Brice Garnett
  • 7:40 a.m.: Brian Gay, Michael Thompson, Sebastián Muñoz
  • 7:51 a.m.: Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Keegan Bradley
  • 8:02 a.