Back to the Golf Newsfeed

Tee times from the third round of the Olympic Women's Competition

The women will go off split tees and in threesomes in the third round of the Olympic golf competition at Kasumigaseki Country Club. Officials made the decision based off of medical advice because of extreme heat in Tokyo, Japan.

Here are the full-field tee times:

Hole No. 1 (all times ET)

6:30PM: Albane Valenzuela (SUI), Bianca Pagdanganan (PHI), Celine Boutier (FRA)

6:42PM: Inbee Park (KOR), Klara Spilkova (CZE), Perrine Delacour (FRA)

6:54PM: Sanna Nuutinen (FIN), Manon de Roey (BEL), Minjee Lee (AUS)

7:06PM: Matilda Castren (FIN), Nasa Hataoka (JPN), Shanshan Feng (CHN)

7:18PM: Min Lee (TPE), Stephanie Meadow (IRL), Leona Maguire (IRL)

7:30PM: Hyo-Joo Kim (KOR), Danielle Kang (USA) Sei Young Kim (KOR)

7:42PM: Lydia Ko (NZL), Wei-Ling Hsu (TPE), Jessica Korda (USA)

7:54PM: Jin Young Ko (KOR), Hannah Green (AUS), Xiyu Lin (CHN)

8:06PM: EK Pedersen (DEN), Madelene Sagstrom (SWE), Mone Inami (JPN)

8:18PM: Nelly Korda (USA), Nanna Koerstz Madsen (DEN), Aditi Ashok (IND)

Hole No.