Back to the Edmonton Oilers Newsfeed

NHL News: Player Signings and No Qualifying Offers for Some Oilers and Senators

Ryan Rishaug: The Oilers won’t be sending qualifying offers to Jujhar Khaira and Dominik Kahun

Senators won’t qualify seven players

Dean Brown: Among the players who won’t get qualifying offers from the Ottawa Senators include Marcus Hogberg, Jonathan Davidsson, Michael Amadio, Zachary Magwood, J.C. Beaudin, Jack Kopack and Brandon Fortunato.

Goodrow’s six-year deal with the Rangers

Puck Pedia: Salary breakdown of Barclay Goodrow‘s six-year contract extension with the New York Rangers.