Back to the Denver Broncos Newsfeed

Denver Broncos: 2015 defense voted best of decade by PFF

Let’s hop into the DeLorean and into the time machine. There we will travel back to the 2015 season where the Denver Broncos were Super Bowl Champions beating the Carolina Panthers in Super Bowl 50.

During that season, the Broncos were unstoppable in every phase of their defense. With a pass rush that boasted Von Miller, DeMarcus Ware, Shane Ray and Shaquille Barrett it was devastating to be a quarterback.

The secondary and defensive line were not outdone either. Aqib Talib, Chris Harris Jr., Bradley Roby, Kayvon Webster, Darian Stewart and T.J. Ward were part of the “No Fly Zone.