Back to the Dallas Cowboys Newsfeed names Dallas Cowboys LB Leighton Vander Esch to All-Under 25 Team

Once upon a time the annual All-Under 25 Team from would feature the sterling trio of offensive linemen that played for the Dallas Cowboys. Unfortunately time moves on, things change, and people get older.

It is the year 2020 and has put out their latest All-Under 25 Team. There is no Tyron Smith, no Zack Martin, and no Travis Frederick. If you believe that Dak Prescott and/or Amari Cooper deserve consideration for the list, they are also both north of the quarter century mark which renders them ineligible.