MUST SEE: Dallas Cowboys Full 2017 Schedule Released

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released, with the dates, times and TV schedule for every game now set. For the Dallas Cowboys, it will serve as a roadmap for their path back to the playoffs.

Here's their full schedule for the upcoming season:

Week 1: New York Giants
Week 2: at Denver Broncos
Week 3: at Arizona Cardinals
Week 4: Los Angeles Rams
Week 5: Green Bay Packers
Week 6: BYE
Week 7: at San Francisco 49ers
Week 8: at Washington Redskins
Week 9: Kansas City Chiefs
Week 10: at Atlanta Falcons
Week 11: Philadelphia Eagles
Week 12: Los Angeles Chargers
Week 13: Washington Redskins
Week 14: at New York Giants
Week 15: at Oakland Raiders
​Week 16: Seattle Seahawks
Week 17: at Philadelphia Eagles

Follow our Dallas Cowboys news page for all the latest Cowboys news!

Back to the Dallas Cowboys Newsfeed

Related Topics: Cowboys News, NFL News