Back to the Columbus Crew Newsfeed

Josef Newgarden wins Indianapolis 500 for 2nd straight year

Josef Newgarden won the Indianapolis 500 on Sunday for the second straight year, becoming the first repeat winner in 22 years.

Pato O'Ward, bidding to become the first Mexican driver to win the Indy 500, finished second.