Back to the Colorado Rapids Newsfeed

The Open

2022-23Tournaments--- July 2023 ---Barracuda ChampionshipBarracuda ChampionshipThe OpenThe OpenBarbasol ChampionshipBarbasol ChampionshipGenesis Scottish OpenGenesis Scottish OpenJohn Deere ClassicJohn Deere Classic--- June 2023 ---The MatchThe MatchRocket Mortgage ClassicRocket Mortgage ClassicTravelers ChampionshipTravelers ChampionshipU.S. OpenU.S. OpenRBC Canadian OpenRBC Canadian OpenThe Memorial TournamentThe Memorial Tournament--- May 2023 ---Charles Schwab ChallengeCharles Schwab ChallengePGA ChampionshipPGA ChampionshipAT&T Byron NelsonAT&T Byron NelsonWells Fargo ChampionshipWells Fargo Championship--- April 2023 ---Mexico OpenMexico OpenZurich Classic of New OrleansZurich Classic of New OrleansRBC HeritageRBC HeritageMasters TournamentMasters Tournament--- March 2023 ---Valero Texas OpenValero Texas OpenCorales Puntacana ChampionshipCorales Puntacana ChampionshipWGC-Dell Technologies Match PlayWGC-Dell Technologies Match PlayValspar ChampionshipValspar ChampionshipTHE PLAYERS ChampionshipTHE PLAYERS ChampionshipArnold Palmer InvitationalArnold Palmer InvitationalPuerto Rico OpenPuerto Rico Open--- February 2023 ---The Honda ClassicThe Honda ClassicThe Genesis InvitationalThe Genesis InvitationalWM Phoenix OpenWM Phoenix OpenAT&T Pebble Beach Pro-AmAT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am--- January 2023 ---Farmers Insurance OpenFarmers Insurance OpenThe American ExpressThe American ExpressSony Open in HawaiiSony Open in HawaiiSentry Tournament of ChampionsSentry Tournament of Champions--- December 2022 ---The MatchThe MatchHero World ChallengeHero World Challenge--- November 2022 ---The RSM ClassicThe RSM ClassicCadence Bank Houston OpenCadence Bank Houston OpenWorld Wide Technology ChampionshipWorld Wide Technology Championship--- October 2022 ---Butterfield Bermuda ChampionshipButterfield Bermuda ChampionshipTHE CJ CUP in South CarolinaTHE CJ CUP in South CarolinaZOZO CHAMPIONSHIPZOZO CHAMPIONSHIPShriners Children's OpenShriners Children's Open--- September 2022 ---Sanderson Farms ChampionshipSanderson Farms ChampionshipPresidents CupPresidents CupFortinet ChampionshipFortinet Championship