Back to the Bowling Green Falcons Newsfeed

BGSU Athletics Announces 2020 Hall Of Fame Class

Bowling Green, Ohio – The Bowling Green State University Athletics Department has announced that four individuals will be inducted into the Athletics Hall of Fame this fall. Freddie Barnes '10, Kristy Coppes '05, Stephanie Heldt-Sheller '01, and Denise Van De Walle will make up the 53rd class in school history.
2020 Inductees YouTube Playlist
Complete Listing of Hall of Famers
2018 Hall of Fame Induction Class
2018 YouTube Video Playlist
The four inductees bring membership in the Athletics Hall of Fame to 244 individuals. Two teams (the 1983-84 national championship hockey team and the 1959 national championship football Falcons) are also in the Hall of Fame.