Back to the Boston College Eagles Newsfeed

BC Varsity Club Reveals Eight-Member Hall of Fame Class

CHESTNUT HILL, Mass. – Boston College Varsity Club President Raymond G. Perrone '80 has announced the selection of the 2024 Hall of Fame for the fall of 2024. The eight honorees will be inducted at the 54th Varsity Club Hall of Fame banquet on Nov. 8. All new members will be permanently enshrined on the Wall of Fame on the west concourse of Conte Forum.

The eight Eagles inducted are Jo-Lonn Dunbar '08 (football), Kristin Igoe '12 (women's lacrosse), Drew Locke '05 (baseball), Kristen Madden '06 (field hockey), Maria Montouri '87 (women's soccer), Stu Primus '85 (men's basketball), Rob Scuderi '01 (men's ice hockey) and Elizabeth Walker '96 (softball).