Back to the Ball State Cardinals Newsfeed

Notes: IHSAA All-State volleyball teams announced

Related Topics: Kenzie

MUNCIE, Ind. — The IHSAA released its All-State volleyball teams Wednesday, and ECI teams were well-represented with 10 players making First Team and four making Second Team in their respective classes.

The First Team featured Yorktown's Kenzie Knuckles and Kylie Murr (Class 4A); Delta's Molly Hunt (3A); Wapahani's Skyler Van Note and Havyn Gates (3A); New Castle's Cecily Jester, Melani Shaffmaster and Mabrey Shaffmaster (3A); Cowan's Morgan Roberts (1A); and Daleville's Lindsay Ingenito (1A).

The Second Team featured Yorktown's Bella Rosenthall (4A); Wapahani's Estella Davis and Lexi Spence (3A); and New Castle's Bailey Cox (3A).

New Castle's Matt Curts was named 3A Coach of the Year.