Back to the Atlanta Falcons Newsfeed

Falcons sign rookies Jalen Mayfield, Ta’Quon Graham, and Frank Darby

Related Topics: Atlanta Falcons, Julio Jones

The Falcons have been busy today. With OTAs and mandatory minicamp wrapping up and the cap relief from the Julio Jones trade officially back on the books, we were expecting to hear about the team moving to sign their draft class. Earlier today, the signings of both CB Avery Williams and EDGE Adetokunbo Ogundeji were announced—and the remainder of the draft class was expected to follow shortly thereafter.

As of this afternoon, we’ve received official confirmation on three other signings: OL Jalen Mayfield, DT Ta’Quon Graham, and WR Frank Darby.

The Falcons announce they have officially signed Jalen Mayfield, Ta'Quon Graham, Adetokunbo Ogundeji, Avery Williams and Frank Darby.