MUST SEE: Atlanta Falcons Full 2017 Schedule Released

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released, with the dates, times and TV schedule for every game now set. For Atlanta Falcons fans, you can now see how the road to the playoffs in the NFC South will go through Atlanta again.

Here's their full schedule for the upcoming season:

Week 1: at Chicago Bears
Week 2: vs. Green Bay Packers (SNF)
Week 3: at Detroit Lions
Week 4: vs. Buffalo Bills
Week 5: BYE
Week 6: vs. Miami Dolphins
Week 7: at New England Patriots (SNF)
Week 8: at New York Jets
Week 9: at Carolina Panthers
Week 10: vs Dallas Cowboys
Week 11: at Seattle Seahawks (MNF)
Week 12: vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 13: vs. Minnesota Vikings
Week 14: vs. New Orleans Saints (TNF)
Week 15: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (MNF)
Week 16: at New Orleans Saints
Week 17: vs. Carolina Panthers

Follow our Atlanta Falcons news page for all the latest Falcons news!

Back to the Atlanta Falcons Newsfeed

Related Topics: Atlanta Falcons News, 2017 NFL Schedule