Back to the Arsenal Newsfeed

When our 11 Gunners will be playing at Euro 2024

With all 24 squads for Euro 2024 now locked in, the stage is set for our 11 Gunners to shine for their respective nations at the finals.

Jakub Kiwior and Kieran Tierney were the final two to secure their spots, joining Declan Rice, Bukayo Saka and Aaron Ramsdale who are in the England squad, Kai Havertz representing the hosts Germany, William Saliba of France and Leandro Trossard who is in Belgium's travelling party.

Jorginho will be hoping to retain the title for Italy, Oleksandr Zinchenko will captain Ukraine while David Raya's Spain have also made it.