Back to the Arkansas State Red Wolves Newsfeed

Nine Red Wolves Land Southland Bowling League All-Academic Recognition

JONESBORO, Ark. (6/7/21) – Following a remarkable season that ended with a runner-up finish at the NCAA Collegiate Bowling Championship, all nine members of the Arkansas State bowling team receiving Southland Bowling League All-Academic recognition, the league office announced Monday.

Brooklyn Boudreau, Averi Brown, Lauren Bunting, Taylor Davis, Montana Meyer, Sarah Sanes, Emma Stull, Sheila Sutfin and Faith Welch each earned the academic recognition. The SBL Academic Honor Roll was put into place during the 2018-19 school year and is currently in its third season of recognition.