Back to the Arkansas State Red Wolves Newsfeed

Five Red Wolves Named to CSC Academic All-District Baseball Team

JONESBORO, Ark. (6/7/24) – The 2024 College Sports Communicators Academic All-District® Baseball Teams have been announced with five Red Wolves earning recognition for their academic success.

Hunter Draper, Wil French, Cason Tollett, Blaine Harpenau, and Jelle van der Lelie become the first honorees from the A-State baseball program since Ben Klutts (2021). All five players were selected for the first time in their careers.

Draper led A-State with 25 appearances during the 2024 campaign, holding a 5.54 ERA over 39 innings pitched. He finished with a 3.