Back to the American Athletic Newsfeed

American Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Teleconference

The 12 men's basketball head coaches from The American spoke with the national media in advance the 2020 Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Championship.

Commissioner Mike Aresco also spoke on the teleconference to give his thoughts on the 2020 championship and other conference matters.

Commissioner Mike Aresco
Joe Dooley, ECU
Dan Hurley, UConn
Aaron McKie, Temple
Ron Hunter, Tulane
Penny Hardaway, Memphis
Brian Gregory, USF
Kelvin Sampson, Houston
Johnny Dawkins, UCF
Tim Jankovich, SMU
Frank Haith, Tulsa
Gregg Marshall, Wichita State
John Brannen, Cincinnati