Back to the ACC Newsfeed

Duke's Tre Jones, FSU's Leonard Hamilton Among 2020 ACC Award Winners

Duke guard Tre Jones was named ACC Player of the Year and Defensive Player of the Year on Monday, one of several players honored with ACC men's basketball awards this year.

Jones was also named to the All-ACC first team, where he's joined by teammate Vernon Carey Jr., Louisville's Jordan Nwora, Notre Dame's John Mooney and Syracuse's Elijah Hughes.

Florida State’s Leonard Hamilton earned his third ACC Coach of the Year honor.

This article will be updated to provide more information soon.

Get the best sports content from the web and social in the new B/R app.